awards
CPSA Registered Shoot

CPSA Registered Shoot

Thank you to everyone who has entered our CPSA registered shoots this year. We have seen a fantastic turnout at every shoot and we hope you are all enjoying shooting with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the New Year!

The CPSA course is a 100 English Sporting registered over 10 or 12 manned stands. Prize Money will be given to High Gun at £100.00 and each Winner in Class in AA, A, B and C (prize money depending upon entries per class).

Competition entries cost £39.50 and birds only at £34.50

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground. For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.

Dates for 2016

Thursday 7th January Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 4th February: Scores| Medals

Thursday 3rd March Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 7th April Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 5th May Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 2nd June Results: Scores | Medals

World English Sporting Championship 2016: Results

Thursday 7th July Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 4th August Results: Scores | Medals

Wednesday 24th – Saturday 27th August: World Compak Sporting Championship

Thursday 1st September Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 6th October results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 3rd November results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 1st December results: Scores | Medals

2015 Results

Thursday 8th January Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 5th February Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 5th March Results: Scores
Thursday 9th April Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 7th May Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 4th June Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 2nd July Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 6th August Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 3rd September Results: Scores | Medals
Saturday 12th September – Bucks Sportrap Championship Results: Scores | Medals
Thursday 1st October: Scores | Medals
Thursday 5th November: Scores | Medals
Thursday 10th December: Scores | Medals

 

For any enquiries please contact reception on 01494 883227 or email: reception@ejchurchill.com