awards
CPSA Registered Shoot

CPSA Registered Shoot

Our registered CPSA shoot held on Thursday 2nd October will start at 10am with last entries taken at 2pm.

The CPSA course is a 100 English Sporting registered over 10 or 12 manned stands.

Prize Money will be given to High Gun at £75.00 and each Winner in Class in AA, A, B and C (depending upon entries per class).

Competition entries cost £39.50 and birds only at £34.50

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground.

For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.

For all CPSA Registered Shoots no booking is required.

Prize fund for the August CPSA Registered Shoot will be available soon.

Dates for 2014

Thursday 2nd January Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 6th February Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 6th March Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 3rd April Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 8th May Results: Scores | Medals

Thursday 5th June: Scores | Medals

Thursday 3rd July: Scores

Thursday 7th August: ScoresMedals

Thursday 4th September: ScoresMedals

Thursday 2nd October

Thursday 6th November

Thursday 4th December

2013 Results

December 2013 – Medals

November 2013 – Scores Medals

October 2013 – Scores Medals

September 2013 – Scores Medals

Bucks CPSA Sportrap Championships

August 2013 – Scores Medals

July 2013Scores  Medals

June 2013Scores  Medals

May 2013

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013

January 2013

 

2012 Results

Click here for December CPSA results

Click here for November CPSA results

Click here for October CPSA results

Click here for September CPSA results

Click here for CPSA Sportrap results held on 11th July 2012

Click here for Olympic Skeet CPSA results

 

For any enquiries please contact reception on 01494 883227 or email: reception@ejchurchill.com