01494 883227

CPSA registered Sportrap

Thank you to everyone who has entered our CPSA registered shoots. We have seen a fantastic turnout at every shoot and we hope you are all enjoying shooting with us!

The course is a CPSA 100 registered Sportrap shot over 4 layouts. Please call reception on 01494 883227 to book your slot. We aim to publish the results within 24 hours of the end of each competition.

Competition entries cost £42 and birds only at £37

Winter Hours (October to March): 9am – 2pm (last card out) 

April: 9am – 4pm (last card out)

Summer Hours (May to September): 10am – 5:00pm (last card out)

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground. For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.

Dates for 2019

Thursday 17th January: ScoresMedals 
Thursday 14th February: Scores | Medals
Saturday 23rd February – Premiere League Sporting & Sportrap: Scores
Thursday 21st March: Scores | Medals
Thursday 18th April: Scores | Medals
Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 18th July
Thursday 15th August
Thursday 12th September
Thursday 17th October
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 19th December

For any enquiries please contact reception on 01494 883227 or email: reception@ejchurchill.com

Dates for 2018+

16th August: Scores | Medals
20th September – Bucks County Championship: Scores | Medals
18th October: Scores | Medals
15th November: Scores | Medals
20th December: Scores | Medals