01494 883227

CPSA Registered Sportrap

We are pleased to announce that our CPSA Registered Sportrap series is back!

It will be held on the last Wednesday of every month as part of our late night shooting evenings from 2.00pm – 8.00pm. Our registered shoots will be squadded, squads will run at 2.00pm, 4.00pm and 6.00pm. There will be a maximum of 5 people per squad, and you will need to book in advance.

Competition entries – £43.00 | Birds Only £38.00

To book contact Reception on 01494 883227 or email reception@ejchurchill.com

Dates for 2020*
Wednesday 24th June: Scores | Medals 
Wednesday 29th July: Scores | Medals
Wednesday 26th August
Wednesday 30th September

*We aim to publish the scores within 24 hours of the end of each competition.

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground. For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.

Dates for 2019
Thursday 17th January: ScoresMedals 
Thursday 14th February: Scores | Medals
Saturday 23rd February – Premiere League Sporting & Sportrap: Scores
Thursday 21st March: Scores | Medals
Thursday 18th April: Scores | Medals
Thursday 23rd May: Scores | Medals

Dates for 2018+

16th August: Scores | Medals
20th September – Bucks County Championship: Scores | Medals
18th October: Scores | Medals
15th November: Scores | Medals
20th December: Scores | Medals