01494 883227
01494 883227

CPSA Registered Sportrap

As we move in to Autumn and Winter, we will be updating the format of our CPSA Registered Sportrap Shoots!

As of Thursday 15th October, it will coincide with our CPSA Registered Sporting Competitions, so will be held on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month!

It will be a 50 bird shoot, the first squad will go out at 10.00am and the last squad will go out at 2.30pm, with squads going out every 30 minutes. There will be a maximum of 5 people per squad.

Competition entries £22.00 | Birds Only £20.00

You will need to book in advance. To book please contact Reception on 01494 883227 or email [email protected]

Dates for 2021**

Thursday 7th January: CANCELLED
Thursday 21st January: CANCELLED
Thursday 4th February:
Thursday 18th February:
Thursday 4th March:
Thursday 18th March:
Thursday 1st April:
Thursday 15th April:
Thursday 6th May:
Thursday 20th May:
Thursday 3rd June:
Thursday 17th June:
Thursday 1st July:
Thursday 15th July:
Thursday 5th August:
Thursday 19th August
Thursday 2nd September:
Thursday 16th September:
Thursday 7th October:
Thursday 21st October:
Thursday 4th November:
Thursday 18th November

Dates & Results for 2020**
Wednesday 24th June: Scores | Medals 
Wednesday 29th July: Scores | Medals
Wednesday 30th September: Scores | Medals
Thursday 15th October: Scores | Medals
Wednesday 5th November: Scores | Medals 
Thursday 19th November: CANCELLED
Thursday 3rd December: Scores | Medals
Thursday 17th December: Scores | Medals

**We aim to publish the scores within 24 hours of the end of each competition.

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground. For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.

Dates for 2018+

16th August: Scores | Medals
20th September – Bucks County Championship: Scores | Medals
18th October: Scores | Medals
15th November: Scores | Medals
20th December: Scores | Medals