Bucks - 01494 883227 Swinton - 01765 357997
Bucks - 01494 883227 Swinton - 01765 357997

CPSA Registered Sportrap – Swinton

We are running a CPSA Registered Sportrap Competition on the first Saturday of every month!

Dates & Results for 2022

Saturday 8th January: Scores | Medals
Saturday 5th February
Saturday 5th March
Saturday 2nd April
Saturday 7th May
Saturday 4th June
Saturday 2nd July

Dates & Results for 2021

Saturday 5th June: Scores | Medals
Saturday 3rd July: Scores | Medals 
Saturday 7th August: Scores | Medals
Saturday 9th October: Scores | Medals 
Saturday 6th November: Scores | Medals
Saturday 4th December: Scores | Medals

NOTE: Hats, glasses and hearing protection are compulsory at all times for competitors and spectators while on the shooting ground. For CPSA registered competitions only we allow you to shoot plastic wad cartridges.