01494 883227
01494 883227

CPSA Registered Sporting Swinton

Book onto our CPSA Registered Sporting shoot!

They will be held on 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month. These will be squadded, the first squad out will be at 9.00am with the last squad going out at 2.00pm. There will be a maximum of 5 people per squad, and you will need to book in advance.

Competition entries – £40.00 | Birds Only – £35.00 

Prize Money will be given to High Gun and each Winner in Class in AA, A, B and C (prize money depending upon entries per class).

To book contact Reception on 01765 357997 | 07958 265250 or [email protected]

Dates for 2021:
Thursday 14th January: CANCELLED
Thursday 28th January: CANCELLED
Thursday 11th February: CANCELLED
Thursday 25th February: CANCELLED
Thursday 11th March: CANCELLED
Thursday 25th March: CANCELLED
Thursday 8th April: Scores | Medals
Thursday 22nd April: Scores | Medals
Thursday 13th May: Scores | Medals
Thursday 27th May: Scores | Medals 
Thursday 10th June: Scores | Medals 
Thursday 24th June
Thursday 8th July:
Thursday 22nd July:
Thursday 12th August:
Thursday 26th August:
Thursday 9th September:
Thursday 23rd September:
Thursday 14th October:
Thursday 28th October:
Thursday 11th November:
Thursday 25th November:

*We aim to publish the scores within 24 hours of the end of each competition.

Summer Hours – May to September | 9.00am – 4.00pm (last squad out)
Winter Hours – October to March | 9.00am – 2.00pm (last squad out)

Dates & Results for 2020*
Thursday 30th July: Scores | Medals
Thursday 13th August: Scores | Medals
Thursday 27th August: Scores | Medals
Thursday 10th September: Scores | Medals
Thursday 24th September: Scores | Medals
Thursday 8th October: Scores | Medals
Thursday 22nd October: Scores | Medals
Thursday 12th November: CANCELLED
Thursday 26th November: CANCELLED
Thursday 10th December: Scores | Medals
Thursday 24th December: Scores | Medals 

To book please contact Reception on 01765 357997 | 07958 265250 or [email protected]