Bucks - 01494 883227 Swinton - 01765 357997
Bucks - 01494 883227 Swinton - 01765 357997

COMPAK Sporting

Our COMPAK Competitions Return!

Introducing the COMPAK Summer Series at E.J. Churchill.

We will be running 5 100-target competitions over the summer months. They will be based over 4 layouts and using the Progetti COMPAK System.

Every entry for each competition in the Summer Series will be included in the prize draw for a £500 gun! This will be drawn at the end of the final competition on Wednesday 14th September 2022.

We will also be awarding prize money for High Gun, 1st, 2nd & 3rd in A, B, C and D classes in each competition.

The competitions will run on the following dates from 12pm:

– Wednesday 11th May: Scores | Medals
– Wednesday 8th June
– Wednesday 13th July
– Wednesday 10th August
– Wednesday 14th September

Book today on 01494 883227 or email [email protected]

 

COMPAK Sporting Winter Series 2021 results:

Friday 29th October: Scores | Medals

Friday 26th November: Scores | Medals

Friday 31st December: Scores | Medals

Friday 28th January: Scores | Medals

Friday 25th February: Scores | Medals

Buckinghamshire County COMPAK Sporting 2021 results:

Wednesday 22nd September: Scores | Medals